What Tomorrow Brings (CD)
purchase at

Apple Music | | Target | Bandcamp

What Tomorrow Brings (CD) EPK

What Tomorrow Brings

It is satisfying to hear this talent bloom and take command, Allgood assuming her proper place as one of the finest jazz vocalists today."
All About Jazz

With Mike Allemana, guitar, Dennis Carroll, bass, George Fludas, drums

  1. There Are Such Things
  2. Enclosure
  3. Should've Been
  4. Memories
  5. This Bitter Earth
  6. Mad About the Boy
  7. Time Found
  8. Bridges
  9. Try Your Wings
  10. Light Out of Darkness
  11. For All We Know
  12. Passing Glance

Mailing List Sign Up

Hear about upcoming performances, releases, and news!
* indicates required